62° North Hitmen

Team Schedule

Date/TimeHome TeamAway TeamField
Mon, May 31 - 7:30 pm62° North Hitmen - 134 - Nubian Soul StealersFritz 1
Tue, Jun 1 - 7:30 pmMonkey Tree Rebels - 1327 - 62° North HitmenFritz 1
Sun, Jun 6 - 6:00 pmGAP Connectors - 820 - 62° North HitmenParker 1
Mon, Jun 14 - 6:00 pmPsychedelics - 1112 - 62° North HitmenFritz 2
Tue, Jun 15 - 7:30 pmMonkey Tree Rebels - 134 - 62° North HitmenFritz 2
Thu, Jun 17 - 9:00 pmBrew Jays - 2620 - 62° North HitmenFritz 1
Mon, Jun 21 - 6:00 pmGAP Connectors - 1316 - 62° North HitmenFritz 2
Tue, Jun 22 - 6:00 pm62° North Hitmen - 1819 - Nubian Soul StealersFritz 1
Mon, Jun 28 - 6:00 pm62° North Hitmen - 1115 - PsychedelicsFritz 2
Tue, Jun 29 - 7:30 pm62° North Hitmen - 98 - VipersFritz 1
Mon, Jul 5 - 9:00 pmBrew Jays - 077 - 62° North HitmenFritz 1
Thu, Jul 8 - 6:00 pmPsychedelics - 1211 - 62° North HitmenFritz 2
Mon, Jul 12 - 7:30 pmMonkey Tree Rebels - 1923 - 62° North HitmenFritz 1
Wed, Jul 21 - 9:00 pm62° North Hitmen - 118 - Gold Terra RexFritz 1
Mon, Jul 26 - 9:00 pm62° North Hitmen - 1718 - VipersFritz 1
Wed, Jul 28 - 9:00 pmGAP Connectors - 077 - 62° North HitmenFritz 1
Tue, Aug 3 - 7:30 pmHemmera62° North HitmenParker 1
Thu, Aug 5 - 6:00 pmBrew Jays62° North HitmenFritz 2
Sun, Aug 8 - 4:30 pmPsychedelics62° North HitmenFritz 1
Wed, Aug 11 - 7:30 pmMonkey Tree Rebels62° North HitmenFritz 1
Mon, Aug 16 - 6:00 pmGAP Connectors62° North HitmenParker 1
Tue, Aug 17 - 7:30 pm62° North HitmenHemmeraFritz 2

Team Roster

First NameLast Name
CharlotteMackenzie
ColtonCharlton
ZhalaaniDrygeese
GloriaGaudet
JamesSanderson
JesseWilliah
KatrinaJeremick’ca
MichaelBirlea
mercedesrabesca
PatrickMcglone
PeterCrookedhand
ReganJeremick’ca
BillCameron
VitalWhane

Team Gallery

no images were found