Alcoballics Anonymous

Team Schedule

Date/TimeHome TeamAway TeamField
Sun, May 30 - 3:00 pmAlcoballics Anonymous - 87 - Milwaukee BrewersFritz 2
Fri, Jun 4 - 6:00 pmAlcoballics Anonymous - 1312 - Where My Pitches AtFritz 2
Mon, Jun 7 - 6:00 pmAlcoballics Anonymous - 109 - Maley and the Pussy CatsFritz 2
Sun, Jun 13 - 7:30 pmAlcoballics Anonymous - 1211 - Yellowknife Flooring RoadrunnersFritz 2
Tue, Jun 15 - 9:00 pmAlcoballics Anonymous - 814 - Wabbadoom!Fritz 2
Thu, Jun 17 - 6:00 pmDusty's Dirty Birds - 01 - Alcoballics AnonymousFritz 1
Mon, Jun 21 - 9:00 pmAlcoballics Anonymous - 513 - Milwaukee BrewersFritz 2
Fri, Jun 25 - 6:00 pmTerra Rex - 1713 - Alcoballics AnonymousFritz 2
Sun, Jun 27 - 4:30 pmStrykers - 1114 - Alcoballics AnonymousFritz 2
Thu, Jul 1 - 7:30 pmAlcoballics Anonymous - 412 - Dusty's Dirty BirdsFritz 2
Tue, Jul 6 - 9:00 pmAlcoballics Anonymous - 1912 - Where My Pitches AtFritz 2
Fri, Jul 9 - 6:00 pmAlcoballics Anonymous - 00 - Maley and the Pussy CatsParker 1
Sun, Jul 11 - 3:00 pmAlcoballics Anonymous - 00 - Wabbadoom!Fritz 2
Tue, Jul 13 - 9:00 pmYellowknife Flooring Roadrunners - 87 - Alcoballics AnonymousFritz 1
Mon, Jul 19 - 6:00 pmDusty's Dirty Birds - 00 - Alcoballics AnonymousFritz 1
Wed, Jul 21 - 6:00 pmCoyotes Muktuk Snappers - 1915 - Alcoballics AnonymousFritz 2
Mon, Jul 26 - 6:00 pmNubian Soul Stealers - 00 - Alcoballics AnonymousFritz 1
Thu, Aug 5 - 7:30 pmStrykersAlcoballics AnonymousFritz 2
Mon, Aug 9 - 6:00 pmAlcoballics AnonymousWhere My Pitches AtParker 1
Wed, Aug 11 - 6:00 pmAlcoballics AnonymousMilwaukee BrewersParker 1
Wed, Aug 18 - 7:30 pmAlcoballics AnonymousWabbadoom!Fritz 1
Fri, Aug 20 - 6:00 pmAlcoballics AnonymousMaley and the Pussy CatsParker 1

Team Roster

First NameLast Name
AjCatholique
AmandaSharma
AyrtonBalfour
CarlyProulx
ChristopherMinville
CarinaLee
CurtisSharma
DarrenDungey
LivainDoucet
EmilyDubuc
EricFortier
GrahamNeely
HilaryMegeney
shaneikert
LeelandKelly
RobertGeorge
KatieFortier
KristinaDungey
StephenLloyd
MattEdwards
MeganEdwards
NicoleFabella
SarahWeaver
ScottAbels
SarahGeneral
ShaneMitchell
ValerieGauthier
ScottLee
SuzanneNogue
LisandreSt-Amant
StewartJoyce
WilliamMorrison

Team Gallery

no images were found