Milwaukee Brewers

Team Schedule

Date/TimeHome TeamAway TeamField
Sun, May 30 - 3:00 pmAlcoballics Anonymous - 87 - Milwaukee BrewersFritz 2
Fri, Jun 4 - 6:00 pmStrykers - 204 - Milwaukee BrewersFritz 1
Tue, Jun 8 - 7:30 pmMilwaukee Brewers - 910 - Where My Pitches AtFritz 1
Sun, Jun 13 - 3:00 pmMilwaukee Brewers - 713 - Wabbadoom!Fritz 2
Mon, Jun 14 - 9:00 pmMilwaukee Brewers - 1718 - Maley and the Pussy CatsFritz 1
Wed, Jun 16 - 6:00 pmMilwaukee Brewers - 136 - Yellowknife Flooring RoadrunnersFritz 2
Mon, Jun 21 - 9:00 pmAlcoballics Anonymous - 513 - Milwaukee BrewersFritz 2
Thu, Jun 24 - 6:00 pmDusty's Dirty Birds - 1213 - Milwaukee BrewersFritz 2
Sun, Jun 27 - 7:30 pmTerra Rex - 1412 - Milwaukee BrewersFritz 2
Thu, Jul 1 - 6:00 pmWabbadoom! - 1211 - Milwaukee BrewersFritz 2
Tue, Jul 6 - 6:00 pmStrykers - 2121 - Milwaukee BrewersFritz 2
Fri, Jul 9 - 7:30 pmMilwaukee Brewers - 1112 - Where My Pitches AtFritz 1
Sun, Jul 11 - 6:00 pmMilwaukee Brewers - 177 - Maley and the Pussy CatsFritz 2
Sun, Jul 18 - 7:30 pmMilwaukee Brewers - 990 - Yellowknife Flooring RoadrunnersFritz 2
Wed, Jul 21 - 7:30 pmDusty's Dirty Birds - 46 - Milwaukee BrewersFritz 2
Tue, Jul 27 - 9:00 pmMilwaukee Brewers - 518 - Wabbadoom!Fritz 2
Wed, Jul 28 - 6:00 pmCoyotes Muktuk Snappers - 88 - Milwaukee BrewersFritz 1
Fri, Aug 6 - 7:30 pmNubian Soul StealersMilwaukee BrewersFritz 1
Mon, Aug 9 - 6:00 pmStrykersMilwaukee BrewersFritz 1
Wed, Aug 11 - 6:00 pmAlcoballics AnonymousMilwaukee BrewersParker 1
Tue, Aug 17 - 7:30 pmMilwaukee BrewersMaley and the Pussy CatsParker 1
Wed, Aug 18 - 6:00 pmMilwaukee BrewersWhere My Pitches AtParker 1

Team Roster

First NameLast Name
AlastairGamble
AlyciaDown
MichelleRichards
ColeCameron
AndrewAuger
GloriaChartrand
JpTAlbot
JessicaCollins
martinjames
johnjoyce
CurtisJones
JustinDoyle
KatieHandley
KelsiTaylor
KennethStewart
KennethHarrison
CoryLanger
LeonardBrotherston
MagnusPalsson
MatthewLodge
MaryGraceZadravec
NatalieDecker
NicoleWhitford
PaulinaHead
KyraPowder
LizJackson
SamanthaButt
SaraAloimonos
StephanieLovatt
StuartMawby
LauriLeppanen
TylerPond
ClaytonBell

Team Gallery

no images were found