Bad News Beers

Team Schedule

Date/TimeHome TeamAway TeamField
Tue, Jul 6 - 9:00 pmBad News Beers - 815 - Aurora Wonderland Diamond DogsFritz 1
Wed, Jul 7 - 6:00 pmBad News Beers - 770 - Pad ThaigersFritz 1
Tue, Jul 13 - 6:00 pmBad News Beers - 1223 - Aurora Wonderland Diamond DogsFritz 2
Tue, Jul 20 - 6:00 pmBad News Beers - 1111 - Adam Dental Clinic Molar BearsFritz 1
Mon, Jul 26 - 9:00 pmBad News Beers - 814 - Sean MowersFritz 2
Wed, Jul 28 - 7:30 pmBad News Beers - 1419 - Pad ThaigersFritz 2
Tue, Aug 3 - 7:30 pmBad News Beers - 00 - Aurora Wonderland Diamond DogsFritz 1
Wed, Aug 4 - 7:30 pmSean Mowers - 2411 - Bad News BeersParker 1
Tue, Aug 10 - 9:00 pmBad News Beers - 1415 - Aurora Wonderland Diamond DogsFritz 1
Thu, Aug 12 - 6:00 pmBad News Beers - 1220 - Pad ThaigersFritz 2
Tue, Aug 17 - 6:00 pmBad News Beers - 1013 - Aurora Wonderland Diamond DogsFritz 1
Fri, Aug 20 - 7:30 pmBad News Beers - 1019 - Pad ThaigersFritz 1

Team Roster

First NameLast Name
AndrewWind
CodyKotylak
JDRoss
JessaGarcia
KandisVillebrun
KoriKotylak
LaurenEggenberger
MattHart
MatthewWind
SarahHart
StephenSchmalz

Team Gallery

no images were found