Bad News Beers

Team Schedule

Date/TimeHome TeamAway TeamField
Sun, Jul 19 - 4:00 pmTerra Rex - 00 - Bad News BeersParker 1
Tue, Jul 21 - 6:00 pmDet'on Cho Sluggerz - 56 - Bad News BeersParker 1
Wed, Jul 22 - 8:00 pmBad News Beers - 00 - BK Brew JaysFritz 1
Mon, Jul 27 - 6:00 pmBad News Beers - 1418 - GAP ConnectorsFritz 1
Wed, Jul 29 - 8:00 pmBad News Beers - 1213 - 62° North HitmanFritz 1
Sun, Aug 2 - 8:00 pmBad News Beers - 00 - VipersFritz 1
Mon, Aug 3 - 8:00 pmBad News Beers - 149 - BK Brew JaysFritz 2
Sun, Aug 9 - 6:00 pmBad News Beers - 1413 - Det'on Cho SluggerzFritz 2
Tue, Aug 11 - 8:00 pmBad News Beers - 137 - GAP ConnectorsFritz 2
Mon, Aug 17 - 6:00 pmBad News Beers - 2213 - 62° North HitmanFritz 1
Wed, Aug 19 - 6:00 pmBad News Beers - 00 - VipersFritz 1

Team Roster

First NameLast Name
AndrewWind
BriannaHackl
CodyKotylak
JadeBrown
JDRoss
JessaGarcia
KoriKotylak
LaurenEggenberger
MattHart
MatthewWind
RandyWhite
SarahFleming
SarahHart
StephenSchmalz
ZachZorn

Team Gallery

We cannot display this gallery