BFTA

Team Schedule

Date/TimeHome TeamAway TeamField
Fri, Jul 24 - 8:00 pmBFTA - 770 - Crowe MackayFritz 1
Sun, Jul 26 - 2:00 pmBFTA - 1226 - PsychedelicsFritz 1
Sun, Jul 26 - 6:00 pmBFTA - 1618 - Coyotes Muktuk SnappersParker 1
Tue, Jul 28 - 6:00 pmBFTA - 2510 - Take Me Home TonightParker 1
Fri, Jul 31 - 6:00 pmBFTA - 109 - Quit Your PitchingFritz 2
Wed, Aug 5 - 8:00 pmBFTA - 1510 - Yellowknife City RoyalsFritz 1
Thu, Aug 6 - 6:00 pmBFTA - 1113 - The BurbatsParker 1
Thu, Aug 13 - 6:00 pmBFTA - 212 - Harley's Ball BustersFritz 2
Fri, Aug 14 - 8:00 pmBFTA - 1215 - Wabbadoom!Fritz 1
Sun, Aug 16 - 8:00 pmBFTA - 128 - Sons of PitchesFritz 1
Wed, Aug 19 - 8:00 pmBFTA - 00 - Crowe MackayParker 1

Team Roster

First NameLast Name
AlexLothian
BenMcDonald
BruceStewart
candacedecoste
ClaireMarchildon
DeniseBailey
DevinLyall
EdSattelberger
FritzGriffith
JessicaMace
JayMauchan
JacquelineMo
JoshuaPenny
JenniferRafferty
JoannaWilson
MarcyMacDougall
MichaelKelly
MikeOtto
NickRivet
PierreHache
PaulReddy
RodneyMakohoniuk
stephenross
TaniaHercun
ChristinaMoore

Team Gallery

no images were found