Harley’s Ball Busters

Team Schedule

Date/TimeHome TeamAway TeamField
Wed, Jul 7 - 7:30 pmQuit Your Pitching - 163 - Harley's Ball BustersFritz 2
Fri, Jul 9 - 7:30 pmCabin Radio - 127 - Harley's Ball BustersParker 1
Sun, Jul 11 - 4:30 pmBat and Bouje - 185 - Harley's Ball BustersFritz 2
Fri, Jul 16 - 6:00 pmHarley's Ball Busters - 415 - Yellowknife City RoyalsFritz 2
Mon, Jul 19 - 9:00 pmHarley's Ball Busters - 1112 - Take Me Home TonightFritz 1
Tue, Jul 27 - 6:00 pmYKDFN Ballers - 00 - Harley's Ball BustersFritz 2
Thu, Jul 29 - 9:00 pmHarley's Ball Busters - 770 - Crowe MackayFritz 1
Wed, Aug 4 - 7:30 pmQuit Your Pitching - 77 - Harley's Ball BustersFritz 2
Sun, Aug 8 - 7:30 pmCabin Radio - 1617 - Harley's Ball BustersFritz 2
Thu, Aug 12 - 7:30 pmBat and Bouje - 97 - Harley's Ball BustersParker 1
Mon, Aug 16 - 7:30 pmHarley's Ball Busters - 425 - BFTAParker 1
Fri, Aug 20 - 6:00 pmSons of Pitches - 199 - Harley's Ball BustersFritz 1

Team Roster

First NameLast Name
MichaelBaker
BrendanTobin
CandaceSeddon
ChristopherMiller
DaveHeron
DonnaSchear
PatriceStuart
JaxKennedy
JeffreyLattie
JessicaHeron
KevinTrider
KristieLeach
LuciusLee
Lorie-AnneDanielson
MarissaMcGregor
MegginCreed
MikeDanielson
MorganMcCarthy
WalterRogers
nahumlee
ScottYuill
ShannonBaetz

Team Gallery

no images were found