Brew Jays

Team Schedule

Date/TimeHome TeamAway TeamField
Mon, Jul 5 - 9:00 pmBrew Jays - 077 - 62° North HitmenFritz 1
Thu, Jul 8 - 7:30 pmHemmera - 129 - Brew JaysFritz 2
Mon, Jul 12 - 6:00 pmGold Terra Rex - 1712 - Brew JaysFritz 2
Wed, Jul 14 - 6:00 pmVipers - 98 - Brew JaysFritz 1
Mon, Jul 19 - 7:30 pmGAP Connectors - 1426 - Brew JaysFritz 2
Tue, Jul 20 - 9:00 pmBrew Jays - 1315 - PsychedelicsFritz 1
Thu, Jul 29 - 7:30 pmBrew Jays - 517 - Monkey Tree RebelsFritz 1
Thu, Aug 5 - 6:00 pmBrew Jays - 1218 - 62° North HitmenFritz 2
Sun, Aug 8 - 7:30 pmHemmera - 00 - Brew JaysParker 1
Thu, Aug 12 - 6:00 pmBrew Jays - 109 - Gold Terra RexFritz 1
Mon, Aug 16 - 7:30 pmVipers - 58 - Brew JaysFritz 2
Fri, Aug 20 - 7:30 pmGAP Connectors - 912 - Brew JaysFritz 2

Team Roster

First NameLast Name
AngeliqueBannier
BradleyDawley
JoshMenard
ChloeLeTourneau
DeclanForde
EmmaKeane
JamesFranklin
JANESSACARTER
KyleKaylo
LucasMeyer
MaxRossouw
MichelleLewis
RandyWhite

Team Gallery

no images were found