BK Brew Jays

Team Schedule

Date/TimeHome TeamAway TeamField
Sun, Jul 19 - 8:00 pmBK Brew Jays - 159 - GAP ConnectorsFritz 1
Wed, Jul 22 - 8:00 pmBad News Beers - 00 - BK Brew JaysFritz 1
Wed, Jul 29 - 6:00 pmBK Brew Jays - 00 - VipersFritz 1
Thu, Jul 30 - 6:00 pmDet'on Cho Sluggerz - 35 - BK Brew JaysFritz 2
Mon, Aug 3 - 8:00 pmBad News Beers - 149 - BK Brew JaysFritz 2
Tue, Aug 4 - 6:00 pm62° North Hitman - 1714 - BK Brew JaysFritz 2
Sun, Aug 9 - 8:00 pmBK Brew Jays - 28 - GAP ConnectorsFritz 2
Wed, Aug 12 - 6:00 pmBK Brew Jays - 1816 - VipersParker 1
Sun, Aug 16 - 8:00 pm62° North Hitman - 213 - BK Brew JaysFritz 2
Mon, Aug 17 - 8:00 pmDet'on Cho Sluggerz - 1620 - BK Brew JaysFritz 2

Team Roster

First NameLast Name
AngeliqueBannier
BradleyDawley
JoshMenard
ChloeLeTourneau
DavidMacDonald
DeclanForde
DanicaHogan
JennyThompson
EmmaKeane
JamesFranklin
JessicaHurtubise
KyleKaylo
MaxRossouw
MichelleLewis
MischaMalakoe
TravisJordan
KrisFife

Team Gallery

no images were found