Cabin Radio

Team Schedule

Date/TimeHome TeamAway TeamField
Thu, Jul 8 - 9:00 pmBat and Bouje - 00 - Cabin RadioFritz 2
Fri, Jul 9 - 7:30 pmCabin Radio - 127 - Harley's Ball BustersParker 1
Sun, Jul 11 - 7:30 pmCabin Radio - 421 - Yellowknife City RoyalsParker 1
Mon, Jul 19 - 9:00 pmCabin Radio - 00 - Crowe MackayFritz 2
Mon, Jul 26 - 7:30 pmCabin Radio - 912 - Quit Your PitchingFritz 2
Tue, Aug 3 - 6:00 pmSons of Pitches - 770 - Cabin RadioParker 1
Wed, Aug 4 - 7:30 pmBat and Bouje - 1516 - Cabin RadioFritz 1
Fri, Aug 6 - 7:30 pmBFTA - 2712 - Cabin RadioParker 1
Sun, Aug 8 - 7:30 pmCabin Radio - 1617 - Harley's Ball BustersFritz 2
Tue, Aug 10 - 6:00 pmCabin Radio - 077 - Yellowknife City RoyalsParker 1
Fri, Aug 13 - 6:00 pmCabin Radio - 925 - Take Me Home TonightParker 1
Wed, Aug 18 - 6:00 pmYKDFN Ballers - 077 - Cabin RadioFritz 2

Team Roster

First NameLast Name
BridgetRusk
EmmanuelRamos
GavinMcAndrews
SamanthaStuart
JanyneMatthiessen
JayBoast
JessicaMitchell
KELSEYLAFOND
KevinMacDonald
LawrencePellissey
ScottLetkeman
LuisaEsteban
JesseWheeler
NicoleGarbutt
OllieWilliams
SarahSibley
ShannonMoore
WilliamMcDonald

Team Gallery

no images were found