Coyotes Muktuk Snappers

Team Schedule

Date/TimeHome TeamAway TeamField
Sun, May 30 - 4:30 pmCoyotes Muktuk Snappers - 92 - Cabin RadioFritz 1
Wed, Jun 2 - 7:30 pmBat and Bouje - 815 - Coyotes Muktuk SnappersFritz 2
Sun, Jun 6 - 6:00 pmYKDFN Ballers - 610 - Coyotes Muktuk SnappersFritz 2
Wed, Jun 9 - 6:00 pmCoyotes Muktuk Snappers - 128 - Sons of PitchesFritz 2
Tue, Jun 15 - 6:00 pmCoyotes Muktuk Snappers - 145 - Sons of PitchesFritz 2
Fri, Jun 18 - 6:00 pmCoyotes Muktuk Snappers - 107 - Take Me Home TonightFritz 2
Thu, Jun 24 - 9:00 pmCoyotes Muktuk Snappers - 2212 - BFTAFritz 2
Fri, Jun 25 - 6:00 pmCoyotes Muktuk Snappers - 146 - Crowe MackayFritz 1
Sun, Jun 27 - 3:00 pmHarley's Ball Busters - 1617 - Coyotes Muktuk SnappersFritz 1
Tue, Jun 29 - 7:30 pmYellowknife City Royals - 1112 - Coyotes Muktuk SnappersFritz 2
Mon, Jul 5 - 6:00 pmWabbadoom! - 1317 - Coyotes Muktuk SnappersFritz 2
Fri, Jul 9 - 7:30 pmYellowknife Flooring Roadrunners - 65 - Coyotes Muktuk SnappersFritz 2
Sun, Jul 11 - 6:00 pmDusty's Dirty Birds - 911 - Coyotes Muktuk SnappersFritz 1
Wed, Jul 14 - 7:30 pmStrykers - 1123 - Coyotes Muktuk SnappersFritz 2
Sun, Jul 18 - 6:00 pmCoyotes Muktuk Snappers - 56 - Nubian Soul StealersFritz 1
Wed, Jul 21 - 6:00 pmCoyotes Muktuk Snappers - 1915 - Alcoballics AnonymousFritz 2
Wed, Jul 28 - 6:00 pmCoyotes Muktuk Snappers - 88 - Milwaukee BrewersFritz 1
Fri, Aug 6 - 7:30 pmCoyotes Muktuk SnappersWhere My Pitches AtFritz 2
Sun, Aug 8 - 6:00 pmMaley and the Pussy CatsCoyotes Muktuk SnappersParker 1
Wed, Aug 11 - 6:00 pmWabbadoom!Coyotes Muktuk SnappersFritz 2
Thu, Aug 19 - 7:30 pmCoyotes Muktuk SnappersYellowknife Flooring RoadrunnersParker 1
Fri, Aug 20 - 7:30 pmDusty's Dirty BirdsCoyotes Muktuk SnappersParker 1

Team Roster

First NameLast Name
AustinMiller
AshleyTsetta
BrooklynPoeschek
BrandonCastillo
DlootiaWedzin
DonnaSchear
EricBennett
FloydRoland
GailFranki
JustinMacInnis
KaciePhypers
KeeganTuccaro
LindsayParker
MatthewMiller
NatashaJordan
PJWedzin
SamPark
StephanieMcCamley
TrishDacorte
TylerSimon

Team Gallery

no images were found