Hemmera

Team Schedule

Date/TimeHome TeamAway TeamField
Mon, Jul 5 - 7:30 pmHemmera - 87 - VipersFritz 1
Thu, Jul 8 - 7:30 pmHemmera - 129 - Brew JaysFritz 2
Sun, Jul 11 - 7:30 pmPsychedelics - 914 - HemmeraFritz 2
Tue, Jul 13 - 7:30 pmMonkey Tree Rebels - 1413 - HemmeraFritz 1
Wed, Jul 21 - 6:00 pmGAP Connectors - 00 - HemmeraFritz 1
Wed, Jul 28 - 6:00 pmHemmera - 1010 - Gold Terra RexFritz 2
Tue, Aug 3 - 7:30 pmHemmera - 1816 - 62° North HitmenParker 1
Wed, Aug 4 - 6:00 pmHemmera - 1011 - VipersFritz 1
Sun, Aug 8 - 7:30 pmHemmera - 00 - Brew JaysParker 1
Tue, Aug 10 - 6:00 pmPsychedelics - 1612 - HemmeraFritz 2
Tue, Aug 17 - 6:00 pmMonkey Tree Rebels - 3119 - HemmeraFritz 2
Tue, Aug 17 - 7:30 pm62° North Hitmen - 770 - HemmeraFritz 2

Team Roster

First NameLast Name
AkiIwase
AngelaLove
ClarencePellissey
reubenmakohoniuk
Jeremyouillette
NathanNoonan
NelsonDebogorski
ScottHamilton
AdamChartrand
TaraBower
ThomasOuillette
Tylerillnik
ValPond
JustinWoodacre

Team Gallery

no images were found