Hemmera

Team Schedule

Date/TimeHome TeamAway TeamField
Sun, May 30 - 7:30 pmBad News Beers - 1424 - HemmeraFritz 1
Fri, Jun 4 - 7:30 pmHemmera - 1423 - Aurora Wonderland Diamond DogsParker 1
Sun, Jun 6 - 6:00 pmHemmera - 1515 - Adam Dental Clinic Molar BearsFritz 1
Thu, Jun 10 - 6:00 pmPad Thaigers - 114 - HemmeraFritz 2
Tue, Jun 15 - 7:30 pmSean Mowers - 244 - HemmeraFritz 1
Thu, Jun 17 - 7:30 pmBad News Beers - 2119 - HemmeraFritz 2
Mon, Jun 21 - 7:30 pmHemmera - 310 - Aurora Wonderland Diamond DogsFritz 1
Wed, Jun 23 - 9:00 pmHemmera - 817 - Adam Dental Clinic Molar BearsFritz 2
Sun, Jun 27 - 7:30 pmPad Thaigers - 1514 - HemmeraParker 1
Wed, Jun 30 - 9:00 pmSean Mowers - 1612 - HemmeraFritz 1
Mon, Jul 5 - 7:30 pmHemmera - 87 - VipersFritz 1
Thu, Jul 8 - 7:30 pmHemmera - 129 - Brew JaysFritz 2
Sun, Jul 11 - 7:30 pmPsychedelics - 914 - HemmeraFritz 2
Tue, Jul 13 - 7:30 pmMonkey Tree Rebels - 1413 - HemmeraFritz 1
Wed, Jul 21 - 6:00 pmGAP Connectors - 00 - HemmeraFritz 1
Wed, Jul 28 - 6:00 pmHemmeraGold Terra RexFritz 2
Tue, Aug 3 - 7:30 pmHemmera62° North HitmenParker 1
Wed, Aug 4 - 6:00 pmHemmeraVipersFritz 1
Sun, Aug 8 - 7:30 pmHemmeraBrew JaysParker 1
Tue, Aug 10 - 6:00 pmPsychedelicsHemmeraFritz 2
Tue, Aug 17 - 6:00 pmMonkey Tree RebelsHemmeraParker 1
Tue, Aug 17 - 7:30 pm62° North HitmenHemmeraFritz 2

Team Roster

First NameLast Name
AkiIwase
AngelaLove
ClarencePellissey
MitchGardiner
EmmaJunker
reubenmakohoniuk
Jeremyouillette
JessicaMitchell
KatieHeaphy
KevinTrider
LawrencePellissey
NathanNoonan
NelsonDebogorski
ScottHamilton
TaraBower
ThomasOuillette
Tylerillnik
ValPond
JustinWoodacre

Team Gallery

no images were found