Dusty’s Dirty Birds

Team Schedule

Date/TimeHome TeamAway TeamField
Tue, Jul 6 - 7:30 pmYellowknife Flooring Roadrunners - 413 - Dusty's Dirty BirdsFritz 2
Fri, Jul 9 - 6:00 pmStrykers - 818 - Dusty's Dirty BirdsFritz 2
Sun, Jul 11 - 6:00 pmDusty's Dirty Birds - 911 - Coyotes Muktuk SnappersFritz 1
Wed, Jul 14 - 6:00 pmDusty's Dirty Birds - 1012 - Nubian Soul StealersFritz 2
Mon, Jul 19 - 6:00 pmDusty's Dirty Birds - 00 - Alcoballics AnonymousFritz 1
Wed, Jul 21 - 7:30 pmDusty's Dirty Birds - 46 - Milwaukee BrewersFritz 2
Wed, Jul 28 - 7:30 pmDusty's Dirty Birds - 1312 - Where My Pitches AtFritz 1
Fri, Aug 6 - 6:00 pmMaley and the Pussy Cats - 00 - Dusty's Dirty BirdsFritz 2
Sun, Aug 8 - 3:00 pmWabbadoom! - 770 - Dusty's Dirty BirdsFritz 2
Wed, Aug 11 - 7:30 pmDusty's Dirty Birds - 00 - Yellowknife Flooring RoadrunnersParker 1
Mon, Aug 16 - 6:00 pmStrykers - 770 - Dusty's Dirty BirdsFritz 2
Fri, Aug 20 - 7:30 pmDusty's Dirty Birds - 1419 - Coyotes Muktuk SnappersParker 1

Team Roster

First NameLast Name
AlexanderWeir
CullenMcLeod
DustinShupe
EmilyBevan
JacobCharpentier
JoshuaBevan
KatieWeaver
LukeCarroll
MariahMacDonald
StevenNesbitt
NancyGuardado
PaulinaBrooks
DylanOliver

Team Gallery

no images were found