Dusty’s Dirty Birds

Team Schedule

Date/TimeHome TeamAway TeamField
Sun, May 30 - 6:00 pmWabbadoom! - 53 - Dusty's Dirty BirdsFritz 2
Fri, Jun 4 - 7:30 pmYellowknife Flooring Roadrunners - 1112 - Dusty's Dirty BirdsFritz 1
Mon, Jun 7 - 6:00 pmStrykers - 188 - Dusty's Dirty BirdsFritz 1
Tue, Jun 8 - 9:00 pmYellowknife Flooring Roadrunners - 710 - Dusty's Dirty BirdsFritz 1
Wed, Jun 16 - 7:30 pmDusty's Dirty Birds - 077 - Terra RexFritz 1
Thu, Jun 17 - 6:00 pmDusty's Dirty Birds - 01 - Alcoballics AnonymousFritz 1
Thu, Jun 24 - 6:00 pmDusty's Dirty Birds - 1213 - Milwaukee BrewersFritz 2
Fri, Jun 25 - 7:30 pmWhere My Pitches At - 39 - Dusty's Dirty BirdsFritz 1
Sun, Jun 27 - 6:00 pmMaley and the Pussy Cats - 077 - Dusty's Dirty BirdsParker 1
Thu, Jul 1 - 7:30 pmAlcoballics Anonymous - 412 - Dusty's Dirty BirdsFritz 2
Tue, Jul 6 - 7:30 pmYellowknife Flooring Roadrunners - 413 - Dusty's Dirty BirdsFritz 2
Fri, Jul 9 - 6:00 pmStrykers - 818 - Dusty's Dirty BirdsFritz 2
Sun, Jul 11 - 6:00 pmDusty's Dirty Birds - 911 - Coyotes Muktuk SnappersFritz 1
Wed, Jul 14 - 6:00 pmDusty's Dirty Birds - 00 - Nubian Soul StealersFritz 2
Mon, Jul 19 - 6:00 pmDusty's Dirty Birds - 00 - Alcoballics AnonymousFritz 1
Wed, Jul 21 - 7:30 pmDusty's Dirty Birds - 46 - Milwaukee BrewersFritz 2
Wed, Jul 28 - 7:30 pmDusty's Dirty BirdsWhere My Pitches AtFritz 1
Fri, Aug 6 - 6:00 pmMaley and the Pussy CatsDusty's Dirty BirdsFritz 2
Sun, Aug 8 - 3:00 pmWabbadoom!Dusty's Dirty BirdsFritz 2
Wed, Aug 11 - 7:30 pmDusty's Dirty BirdsYellowknife Flooring RoadrunnersParker 1
Mon, Aug 16 - 6:00 pmStrykersDusty's Dirty BirdsFritz 2
Fri, Aug 20 - 7:30 pmDusty's Dirty BirdsCoyotes Muktuk SnappersParker 1

Team Roster

First NameLast Name
AlexCanuel-Kirkwood
AlexanderWeir
CullenMcLeod
DustinShupe
EmilyBevan
JacobCharpentier
JoshuaBevan
KatieWeaver
KirstenKnutson
LukeCarroll
MariahMacDonald
StevenNesbitt
NancyGuardado
PaulinaBrooks
SarahWeaver
DylanOliver

Team Gallery

no images were found