Quit Your Pitching

Team Schedule

Date/TimeHome TeamAway TeamField
Wed, Jul 7 - 7:30 pmQuit Your Pitching - 163 - Harley's Ball BustersFritz 2
Fri, Jul 9 - 9:00 pmQuit Your Pitching - 87 - Yellowknife City RoyalsFritz 2
Mon, Jul 12 - 7:30 pmQuit Your Pitching - 153 - Take Me Home TonightFritz 2
Fri, Jul 16 - 7:30 pmCrowe Mackay - 2318 - Quit Your PitchingFritz 2
Sun, Jul 18 - 6:00 pmBFTA - 811 - Quit Your PitchingFritz 2
Wed, Jul 21 - 9:00 pmSons of Pitches - 1115 - Quit Your PitchingFritz 2
Mon, Jul 26 - 7:30 pmCabin Radio - 912 - Quit Your PitchingFritz 2
Wed, Aug 4 - 7:30 pmQuit Your Pitching - 77 - Harley's Ball BustersFritz 2
Wed, Aug 11 - 7:30 pmQuit Your Pitching - 612 - Take Me Home TonightFritz 2
Thu, Aug 12 - 6:00 pmYKDFN Ballers - 1212 - Quit Your PitchingParker 1
Sun, Aug 15 - 3:00 pmQuit Your Pitching - 1016 - Yellowknife City RoyalsParker 1
Mon, Aug 16 - 6:00 pmBat and Bouje - 1015 - Quit Your PitchingFritz 1

Team Roster

First NameLast Name
aimeestubbert
Chesterrybchinski
CurtisStubbert
DanielleFalt
DanDupuis
DarrellMartin
DonMatthews
JordanAllingham
JaylonAtagoota
JennaFurlong
Jose CarlosEsteban
BrettMandeville
EdwinTejuco
MelissaMandeville
MissyChenard
MorganAllingham
CoryDoyle
RobynBugbee
RobertPloughman
raymondstubbert
ShannonPloughman
LyleMupinga
TanyaGruben
ShawnYoung

Team Gallery

no images were found