GAP Connectors

Team Schedule

Date/TimeHome TeamAway TeamField
Mon, May 31 - 6:00 pmGAP Connectors - 413 - BK Brew JaysFritz 1
Thu, Jun 3 - 6:00 pmGAP Connectors - 1513 - Nubian Soul StealersFritz 1
Sun, Jun 6 - 6:00 pmGAP Connectors - 820 - 62° North HitmenParker 1
Tue, Jun 8 - 6:00 pmGAP Connectors - 616 - PsychedelicsFritz 2
Mon, Jun 14 - 6:00 pmVipers - 410 - GAP ConnectorsFritz 1
Fri, Jun 18 - 7:30 pmGAP Connectors - 621 - Monkey Tree RebelsParker 1
Mon, Jun 21 - 6:00 pmGAP Connectors - 1316 - 62° North HitmenFritz 2
Tue, Jun 22 - 7:30 pmBrew Jays - 149 - GAP ConnectorsFritz 1
Sun, Jun 27 - 4:30 pmGAP Connectors - 97 - Nubian Soul StealersFritz 1
Tue, Jun 29 - 6:00 pmGAP Connectors - 616 - PsychedelicsFritz 1
Mon, Jul 5 - 6:00 pmGAP Connectors - 913 - Gold Terra RexFritz 1
Mon, Jul 12 - 6:00 pmGAP Connectors - 1116 - VipersFritz 1
Sun, Jul 18 - 7:30 pmMonkey Tree Rebels - 1610 - GAP ConnectorsFritz 1
Mon, Jul 19 - 7:30 pmGAP Connectors - 1426 - Brew JaysFritz 2
Wed, Jul 21 - 6:00 pmGAP Connectors - 00 - HemmeraFritz 1
Tue, Jul 27 - 6:00 pmGAP Connectors - 00 - PsychedelicsFritz 1
Wed, Jul 28 - 9:00 pmGAP Connectors - 077 - 62° North HitmenFritz 1
Tue, Aug 3 - 6:00 pmGAP ConnectorsGold Terra RexFritz 2
Sun, Aug 8 - 6:00 pmGAP ConnectorsMonkey Tree RebelsFritz 1
Wed, Aug 11 - 6:00 pmVipersGAP ConnectorsFritz 1
Mon, Aug 16 - 6:00 pmGAP Connectors62° North HitmenParker 1
Fri, Aug 20 - 7:30 pmGAP ConnectorsBrew JaysFritz 2

Team Roster

First NameLast Name
AmandaMacKinley
AndyBudden
AshleyBorschneck
BrennaKelln
CarmenHarry
CarrieLehman
RichardKresky
GregPratt
JasonMelanson
JulianKeppel
KadenPye
KathleenScarf
KevinMarcellus
RileyScarf
ShannonCrawley
RichardKeppel
MaggieO’Neill
TomSmith

Team Gallery

no images were found