GAP Connectors

Team Schedule

Date/TimeHome TeamAway TeamField
Sun, Jul 19 - 8:00 pmBK Brew Jays - 159 - GAP ConnectorsFritz 1
Tue, Jul 21 - 8:00 pm62° North Hitman - 1323 - GAP ConnectorsFritz 2
Mon, Jul 27 - 6:00 pmBad News Beers - 1418 - GAP ConnectorsFritz 1
Fri, Jul 31 - 8:00 pmGAP Connectors - 105 - VipersParker 1
Wed, Aug 5 - 8:00 pmGAP Connectors - 1719 - Det'on Cho SluggerzFritz 2
Thu, Aug 6 - 6:00 pm62° North Hitman - 1917 - GAP ConnectorsFritz 2
Sun, Aug 9 - 8:00 pmBK Brew Jays - 28 - GAP ConnectorsFritz 2
Tue, Aug 11 - 8:00 pmBad News Beers - 137 - GAP ConnectorsFritz 2
Tue, Aug 18 - 6:00 pmGAP Connectors - 264 - VipersParker 1
Wed, Aug 19 - 8:00 pmGAP Connectors - 00 - Det'on Cho SluggerzFritz 1

Team Roster

First NameLast Name
AmandaMacKinley
AndyBudden
AshleyBorschneck
BrennaKelln
CarmenHarry
CarrieLehman
CoreySegboer
RichardKresky
GregPratt
GregPratt
JasonMelanson
JulianKeppel
KevinMarcellus
JeffBaldwin
ShannonCrawley
RichardKeppel
MaggieO’Neill
TomSmith

Team Gallery

no images were found