Adam Dental Clinic Molar Bears

Team Schedule

Date/TimeHome TeamAway TeamField
Tue, Jul 6 - 6:00 pmAdam Dental Clinic Molar Bears - 718 - Pad ThaigersFritz 1
Fri, Jul 9 - 9:00 pmAdam Dental Clinic Molar Bears - 912 - Sean MowersFritz 1
Sun, Jul 11 - 3:00 pmPad Thaigers - 516 - Adam Dental Clinic Molar BearsFritz 1
Tue, Jul 20 - 6:00 pmBad News Beers - 1111 - Adam Dental Clinic Molar BearsFritz 1
Tue, Jul 27 - 7:30 pmAdam Dental Clinic Molar Bears - 113 - Sean MowersFritz 1
Wed, Jul 28 - 9:00 pmAurora Wonderland Diamond Dogs - 156 - Adam Dental Clinic Molar BearsFritz 2
Thu, Jul 29 - 7:30 pmAurora Wonderland Diamond Dogs - 1110 - Adam Dental Clinic Molar BearsFritz 2
Thu, Aug 5 - 6:00 pmAdam Dental Clinic Molar Bears - 87 - Pad ThaigersParker 1
Tue, Aug 10 - 6:00 pmAdam Dental Clinic Molar Bears - 136 - Pad ThaigersFritz 1
Thu, Aug 12 - 7:30 pmAdam Dental Clinic Molar Bears - 1814 - Sean MowersFritz 2
Tue, Aug 17 - 7:30 pmAdam Dental Clinic Molar Bears - 077 - Sean MowersFritz 1
Thu, Aug 19 - 7:30 pmAdam Dental Clinic Molar Bears - 00 - Pad ThaigersFritz 1

Team Roster

First NameLast Name
CatrinaWlodarczyk
ChrisWlodarczykWlodarczyk
collinsheppard
dylancrawley
GardinerMcCarthy
JhillianAdams
JaneyDavis
JoelMarion
JoleneFyfe
KaleighAshby
KimberlyBalsillie
NathanKogiak
LaurenO'Keefe
MeaganWohlberg
MichelleTuma
MarkHadlari
Alexander (Sandy)Macpherson
AndrewTucker
MathewWalker

Team Gallery

no images were found