Maley and the Pussy Cats

Team Schedule

Date/TimeHome TeamAway TeamField
Mon, Jul 20 - 8:00 pmTerra Rex - 2421 - Maley and the Pussy CatsFritz 2
Thu, Jul 23 - 6:00 pmDusty's Dirty Birds - 17 - Maley and the Pussy CatsFritz 2
Fri, Jul 24 - 8:00 pmStrykers - 01 - Maley and the Pussy CatsParker 1
Wed, Jul 29 - 6:00 pmStrykers - 2218 - Maley and the Pussy CatsFritz 2
Mon, Aug 3 - 4:00 pmBalls Deep - 1120 - Maley and the Pussy CatsFritz 2
Mon, Aug 3 - 6:00 pmMaley and the Pussy Cats - 358 - Where My Pitches AtFritz 2
Thu, Aug 6 - 8:00 pmAlcoballics Anonymous - 00 - Maley and the Pussy CatsParker 1
Sun, Aug 9 - 8:00 pmMaley and the Pussy Cats - 915 - Northern SpitfireFritz 1
Wed, Aug 12 - 8:00 pmMaley and the Pussy Cats - 077 - BKO ChiefsFritz 2
Mon, Aug 17 - 6:00 pmPsychedelics - 207 - Maley and the Pussy CatsParker 1
Fri, Aug 21 - 6:00 pmTerra Rex - 00 - Maley and the Pussy CatsFritz 2

Team Roster

First NameLast Name
ChantalLetemplier
DarlaAllen
ErikFougner
HannahMantla
KristyTaggart
LaurenModeste
MaggieWorks
PatrickThompson
PatrickCamirand-Boucher
CraigPyke
ShakitaJensen
tealaGonzalez
ChristopherWalcer

Team Gallery

We cannot display this gallery