Aurora Wonderland Diamond Dogs

Team Schedule

Date/TimeHome TeamAway TeamField
Tue, Jun 1 - 6:00 pmSean Mowers - 1113 - Aurora Wonderland Diamond DogsFritz 2
Fri, Jun 4 - 7:30 pmHemmera - 1423 - Aurora Wonderland Diamond DogsParker 1
Sun, Jun 6 - 3:00 pmBad News Beers - 817 - Aurora Wonderland Diamond DogsFritz 1
Thu, Jun 10 - 7:30 pmAurora Wonderland Diamond Dogs - 100 - Adam Dental Clinic Molar BearsFritz 1
Tue, Jun 15 - 9:00 pmAurora Wonderland Diamond Dogs - 147 - Pad ThaigersFritz 1
Thu, Jun 17 - 6:00 pmSean Mowers - 1113 - Aurora Wonderland Diamond DogsFritz 2
Mon, Jun 21 - 7:30 pmHemmera - 310 - Aurora Wonderland Diamond DogsFritz 1
Wed, Jun 23 - 6:00 pmBad News Beers - 613 - Aurora Wonderland Diamond DogsFritz 2
Sun, Jun 27 - 6:00 pmAurora Wonderland Diamond Dogs - 147 - Adam Dental Clinic Molar BearsFritz 1
Thu, Jul 1 - 9:00 pmAurora Wonderland Diamond Dogs - 1716 - Pad ThaigersFritz 2
Tue, Jul 6 - 9:00 pmBad News Beers - 815 - Aurora Wonderland Diamond DogsFritz 1
Thu, Jul 8 - 6:00 pmSean Mowers - 1210 - Aurora Wonderland Diamond DogsFritz 1
Tue, Jul 13 - 6:00 pmBad News Beers - 1223 - Aurora Wonderland Diamond DogsFritz 2
Tue, Jul 20 - 7:30 pmSean Mowers - 124 - Aurora Wonderland Diamond DogsFritz 1
Wed, Jul 28 - 9:00 pmAurora Wonderland Diamond Dogs - 156 - Adam Dental Clinic Molar BearsFritz 2
Thu, Jul 29 - 7:30 pmAurora Wonderland Diamond Dogs - 1110 - Adam Dental Clinic Molar BearsFritz 2
Tue, Aug 3 - 7:30 pmBad News BeersAurora Wonderland Diamond DogsFritz 1
Wed, Aug 4 - 6:00 pmAurora Wonderland Diamond DogsPad ThaigersParker 1
Sun, Aug 8 - 3:00 pmBad News BeersAurora Wonderland Diamond DogsFritz 1
Tue, Aug 10 - 7:30 pmSean MowersAurora Wonderland Diamond DogsFritz 1
Tue, Aug 17 - 6:00 pmBad News BeersAurora Wonderland Diamond DogsFritz 1
Thu, Aug 19 - 6:00 pmSean MowersAurora Wonderland Diamond DogsFritz 1

Team Roster

First NameLast Name
AaronLaBorde
AlexisCampbell
bryanaustin
ChrissieCarrigan
Chrispedersen
curtisGibeau
DaveWalsh
devinCase
DennisRaddi-Kuiksak
EricRodgerson
JadenBeck
KateGamble
OliviaFerrier
mattkennedy
MitchGrady
mikereddy
shannonallerston
seanmagee
spencerlyman
shandietanner
TheresaLynn
tyhughes
VeronicaMcDonald
ZackCampbell

Team Gallery

no images were found