Nubian Soul Stealers

Team Schedule

Date/TimeHome TeamAway TeamField
Mon, May 31 - 7:30 pm62° North Hitmen - 134 - Nubian Soul StealersFritz 1
Thu, Jun 3 - 6:00 pmGAP Connectors - 1513 - Nubian Soul StealersFritz 1
Tue, Jun 8 - 7:30 pmVipers - 00 - Nubian Soul StealersFritz 2
Thu, Jun 10 - 7:30 pmNubian Soul Stealers - 715 - VipersFritz 2
Sun, Jun 13 - 7:30 pmPsychedelics - 147 - Nubian Soul StealersFritz 1
Fri, Jun 18 - 7:30 pmNubian Soul Stealers - 1314 - Brew JaysFritz 1
Mon, Jun 21 - 7:30 pmMonkey Tree Rebels - 143 - Nubian Soul StealersFritz 2
Tue, Jun 22 - 6:00 pm62° North Hitmen - 1819 - Nubian Soul StealersFritz 1
Sun, Jun 27 - 4:30 pmGAP Connectors - 97 - Nubian Soul StealersFritz 1
Sun, Jun 27 - 6:00 pmBrew Jays - 077 - Nubian Soul StealersFritz 2
Mon, Jul 5 - 7:30 pmNubian Soul Stealers - 077 - Maley and the Pussy CatsFritz 2
Fri, Jul 9 - 9:00 pmWabbadoom! - 910 - Nubian Soul StealersParker 1
Sun, Jul 11 - 7:30 pmYellowknife Flooring Roadrunners - 00 - Nubian Soul StealersFritz 1
Wed, Jul 14 - 6:00 pmDusty's Dirty Birds - 00 - Nubian Soul StealersFritz 2
Sun, Jul 18 - 6:00 pmCoyotes Muktuk Snappers - 56 - Nubian Soul StealersFritz 1
Tue, Jul 20 - 7:30 pmStrykers - 00 - Nubian Soul StealersFritz 2
Mon, Jul 26 - 6:00 pmNubian Soul Stealers - 00 - Alcoballics AnonymousFritz 1
Thu, Aug 5 - 7:30 pmWabbadoom!Nubian Soul StealersParker 1
Fri, Aug 6 - 7:30 pmNubian Soul StealersMilwaukee BrewersFritz 1
Sun, Aug 8 - 4:30 pmNubian Soul StealersWhere My Pitches AtFritz 2
Mon, Aug 9 - 7:30 pmNubian Soul StealersMaley and the Pussy CatsParker 1
Wed, Aug 18 - 6:00 pmYellowknife Flooring RoadrunnersNubian Soul StealersFritz 1

Team Roster

First NameLast Name
ArielNovas nepomuceno
MarkBell
NeilWolkie
CheyenneLafferty
FrancesBower
GageSelf-handley
HannahMantla
JadeBrown
KassieBroek
KyleOrmiston
LesterPaulson
JasonPound
Tanya-LouiseBell

Team Gallery

no images were found