Pad Thaigers

Team Schedule

Date/TimeHome TeamAway TeamField
Mon, May 31 - 7:30 pmAdam Dental Clinic Molar Bears - 1914 - Pad ThaigersFritz 2
Tue, Jun 1 - 7:30 pmBad News Beers - 87 - Pad ThaigersFritz 2
Sun, Jun 6 - 4:30 pmPad Thaigers - 624 - Sean MowersFritz 1
Thu, Jun 10 - 6:00 pmPad Thaigers - 114 - HemmeraFritz 2
Sun, Jun 13 - 6:00 pmAdam Dental Clinic Molar Bears - 1412 - Pad ThaigersParker 1
Tue, Jun 15 - 9:00 pmAurora Wonderland Diamond Dogs - 147 - Pad ThaigersFritz 1
Wed, Jun 23 - 7:30 pmPad Thaigers - 1516 - Sean MowersFritz 2
Thu, Jun 24 - 9:00 pmBad News Beers - 1516 - Pad ThaigersFritz 1
Sun, Jun 27 - 7:30 pmPad Thaigers - 1514 - HemmeraParker 1
Thu, Jul 1 - 9:00 pmAurora Wonderland Diamond Dogs - 1716 - Pad ThaigersFritz 2
Tue, Jul 6 - 6:00 pmAdam Dental Clinic Molar Bears - 718 - Pad ThaigersFritz 1
Wed, Jul 7 - 6:00 pmBad News Beers - 770 - Pad ThaigersFritz 1
Sun, Jul 11 - 3:00 pmPad Thaigers - 516 - Adam Dental Clinic Molar BearsFritz 1
Tue, Jul 13 - 7:30 pmPad Thaigers - 621 - Sean MowersFritz 2
Wed, Jul 28 - 7:30 pmBad News BeersPad ThaigersFritz 2
Tue, Aug 3 - 6:00 pmPad ThaigersSean MowersFritz 1
Wed, Aug 4 - 6:00 pmAurora Wonderland Diamond DogsPad ThaigersParker 1
Thu, Aug 5 - 6:00 pmAdam Dental Clinic Molar BearsPad ThaigersParker 1
Tue, Aug 10 - 6:00 pmAdam Dental Clinic Molar BearsPad ThaigersFritz 1
Thu, Aug 12 - 6:00 pmBad News BeersPad ThaigersFritz 2
Thu, Aug 19 - 7:30 pmAdam Dental Clinic Molar BearsPad ThaigersFritz 1
Fri, Aug 20 - 7:30 pmBad News BeersPad ThaigersFritz 1

Team Roster

First NameLast Name
AlexBornilla
ContessaStead
CalvinPittet
HannahShoichet
ianf
JamesMason
JessicaNewcombe
JonPosynick
JocelynMacDonald
LindaKhounkhong
LindsayChiasson
StephaneGagne
MauriceHelyar
RonChiasson
SousanhChanthalangsy
SusieHanna
TrevorReynolds

Team Gallery

no images were found