Take Me Home Tonight

Team Schedule

Date/TimeHome TeamAway TeamField
Sun, May 30 - 6:00 pmTake Me Home Tonight - 179 - Yellowknife City RoyalsFritz 1
Fri, Jun 4 - 6:00 pmTake Me Home Tonight - 1717 - YKDFN BallersParker 1
Sun, Jun 6 - 4:30 pmTake Me Home Tonight - 710 - BFTAFritz 2
Tue, Jun 8 - 6:00 pmQuit Your Pitching - 1016 - Take Me Home TonightFritz 1
Sun, Jun 13 - 3:00 pmCabin Radio - 717 - Take Me Home TonightFritz 1
Fri, Jun 18 - 6:00 pmCoyotes Muktuk Snappers - 107 - Take Me Home TonightFritz 2
Tue, Jun 22 - 9:00 pmBat and Bouje - 1514 - Take Me Home TonightFritz 2
Thu, Jun 24 - 6:00 pmSons of Pitches - 613 - Take Me Home TonightFritz 1
Mon, Jun 28 - 7:30 pmBat and Bouje - 914 - Take Me Home TonightFritz 2
Tue, Jun 29 - 6:00 pmTake Me Home Tonight - 87 - Crowe MackayFritz 2
Mon, Jul 5 - 9:00 pmTake Me Home Tonight - 2624 - YKDFN BallersFritz 2
Wed, Jul 7 - 9:00 pmTake Me Home Tonight - 1414 - Sons of PitchesFritz 2
Mon, Jul 12 - 7:30 pmQuit Your Pitching - 153 - Take Me Home TonightFritz 2
Mon, Jul 19 - 9:00 pmHarley's Ball Busters - 1112 - Take Me Home TonightFritz 1
Thu, Jul 29 - 6:00 pmTake Me Home Tonight - 911 - BFTAFritz 2
Wed, Aug 4 - 6:00 pmSons of PitchesTake Me Home TonightFritz 2
Fri, Aug 6 - 6:00 pmYellowknife City RoyalsTake Me Home TonightParker 1
Mon, Aug 9 - 7:30 pmTake Me Home TonightYKDFN BallersFritz 2
Wed, Aug 11 - 7:30 pmQuit Your PitchingTake Me Home TonightFritz 2
Fri, Aug 13 - 6:00 pmCabin RadioTake Me Home TonightParker 1
Mon, Aug 16 - 7:30 pmTake Me Home TonightCrowe MackayFritz 1
Wed, Aug 18 - 7:30 amBat and BoujeTake Me Home TonightParker 1

Team Roster

First NameLast Name
AmandaAnnand
AdamSartawi
AlisonHarrower
AllanVickers
BrianBromley
BrianWeadick
BrittneyClark
ClaireRacette
ChristinaRobitaille
ChristopherOland
EricTsetta
JoeLaBine
JulianMorse
KorryGarvey
MadisonWarren
MikelleWile
MaiaLepage
NicoleGoodman
PeterGillis
RhianaBams
RichardFrancoeur
RylundJohnson
SarahMcCusker
SamMacDonald
Stephanievan Pelt
SarahTaylor
TommyPoulin
WillieElder

Team Gallery

no images were found