Take Me Home Tonight

Team Schedule

Date/TimeHome TeamAway TeamField
Tue, Jul 21 - 8:00 pmYellowknife City Royals - 1812 - Take Me Home TonightParker 1
Wed, Jul 22 - 8:00 pmHarley's Ball Busters - 1013 - Take Me Home TonightFritz 2
Thu, Jul 23 - 8:00 pmSons of Pitches - 2119 - Take Me Home TonightParker 1
Tue, Jul 28 - 6:00 pmBFTA - 2510 - Take Me Home TonightParker 1
Fri, Jul 31 - 6:00 pmCoyotes Muktuk Snappers - 1011 - Take Me Home TonightFritz 1
Fri, Aug 7 - 6:00 pmTake Me Home Tonight - 68 - Wabbadoom!Parker 1
Mon, Aug 10 - 8:00 pmTake Me Home Tonight - 1018 - The BurbatsParker 1
Tue, Aug 11 - 6:00 pmTake Me Home Tonight - 00 - Crowe MackayParker 1
Sun, Aug 16 - 4:00 pmTake Me Home Tonight - 116 - Quit Your PitchingFritz 2
Wed, Aug 19 - 6:00 pmYellowknife City Royals - 00 - Take Me Home TonightParker 1
Thu, Aug 20 - 6:00 pmHarley's Ball Busters - 1013 - Take Me Home TonightFritz 2

Team Roster

First NameLast Name
AmandaAnnand
AllanVickers
BrianBromley
BrianWeadick
BrittneyClark
ChristinaRobitaille
ChristopherOland
DeanEskich
EricTsetta
JeffreyFabian
JoeLaBine
JulianMorse
KorryGarvey
ScottLetkeman
ScottLetkeman
MadisonWarren
MikelleWile
MaiaLepage
NicoleGoodman
PeterGillis
RhianaBams
RylundJohnson
ShannonJennings
SidneyCohen
SamMacDonald
SarahTaylor
TommyPoulin

Team Gallery

We cannot display this gallery