Gold Terra Rex

Team Schedule

Date/TimeHome TeamAway TeamField
Sun, May 30 - 7:30 pmTerra Rex - 224 - Where My Pitches AtFritz 2
Fri, Jun 4 - 7:30 pmTerra Rex - 411 - Maley and the Pussy CatsFritz 2
Mon, Jun 7 - 7:30 pmWabbadoom! - 1415 - Terra RexFritz 2
Sun, Jun 13 - 4:30 pmStrykers - 1015 - Terra RexFritz 2
Mon, Jun 14 - 9:00 pmYellowknife Flooring Roadrunners - 615 - Terra RexFritz 2
Wed, Jun 16 - 7:30 pmDusty's Dirty Birds - 077 - Terra RexFritz 1
Tue, Jun 22 - 9:00 pmStrykers - 1612 - Terra RexFritz 1
Fri, Jun 25 - 6:00 pmTerra Rex - 1713 - Alcoballics AnonymousFritz 2
Sun, Jun 27 - 7:30 pmTerra Rex - 1412 - Milwaukee BrewersFritz 2
Wed, Jun 30 - 6:00 pmTerra Rex - 00 - Where My Pitches AtFritz 1
Mon, Jul 5 - 6:00 pmGAP Connectors - 913 - Gold Terra RexFritz 1
Wed, Jul 7 - 7:30 pmGold Terra Rex - 1213 - VipersFritz 1
Mon, Jul 12 - 6:00 pmGold Terra Rex - 00 - Brew JaysFritz 2
Tue, Jul 13 - 6:00 pmGold Terra Rex - 00 - PsychedelicsFritz 1
Sun, Jul 18 - 7:30 pmMonkey Tree Rebels - 770 - Gold Terra RexFritz 1
Wed, Jul 21 - 9:00 pm62° North Hitmen - 118 - Gold Terra RexFritz 1
Wed, Jul 28 - 6:00 pmHemmeraGold Terra RexFritz 2
Tue, Aug 3 - 6:00 pmGAP ConnectorsGold Terra RexFritz 2
Sun, Aug 8 - 7:30 pmGold Terra RexVipersFritz 1
Thu, Aug 12 - 6:00 pmBrew JaysGold Terra RexFritz 1
Tue, Aug 17 - 6:00 pmGold Terra RexPsychedelicsFritz 2
Thu, Aug 19 - 7:30 pmMonkey Tree RebelsGold Terra RexFritz 2

Team Roster

First NameLast Name
AlexBrockman
AdamPucek
EmilyBlake
BrandenBath
MeghanHousley
HaydenPlayter
JillAlain
KristinaCarlson
LauraBusch
MarkPaddey
NickWalker
RandyBaillargeon
RobinKooymans
RyanBachynski
SamanthaJames
ScottDowler

Team Gallery

no images were found