Gold Terra Rex

Team Schedule

Date/TimeHome TeamAway TeamField
Mon, Jul 5 - 6:00 pmGAP Connectors - 913 - Gold Terra RexFritz 1
Wed, Jul 7 - 7:30 pmGold Terra Rex - 1213 - VipersFritz 1
Mon, Jul 12 - 6:00 pmGold Terra Rex - 1712 - Brew JaysFritz 2
Tue, Jul 13 - 6:00 pmGold Terra Rex - 525 - PsychedelicsFritz 1
Sun, Jul 18 - 7:30 pmMonkey Tree Rebels - 770 - Gold Terra RexFritz 1
Wed, Jul 21 - 9:00 pm62° North Hitmen - 118 - Gold Terra RexFritz 1
Wed, Jul 28 - 6:00 pmHemmera - 1010 - Gold Terra RexFritz 2
Tue, Aug 3 - 6:00 pmGAP Connectors - 213 - Gold Terra RexFritz 2
Sun, Aug 8 - 7:30 pmGold Terra Rex - 2022 - VipersFritz 1
Thu, Aug 12 - 6:00 pmBrew Jays - 109 - Gold Terra RexFritz 1
Tue, Aug 17 - 6:00 pmGold Terra Rex - 922 - PsychedelicsParker 1
Thu, Aug 19 - 7:30 pmMonkey Tree Rebels - 770 - Gold Terra RexFritz 2

Team Roster

First NameLast Name
AlexBrockman
AdamPucek
EmilyBlake
BrandenBath
MichaelGibbins
MeghanHousley
HaydenPlayter
JillAlain
KristinaCarlson
LauraBusch
MarkPaddey
NickWalker
RandyBaillargeon
RobinKooymans
RyanBachynski
SamanthaJames
ScottDowler

Team Gallery

no images were found