Vipers

Team Schedule

Date/TimeHome TeamAway TeamField
Mon, Jul 5 - 7:30 pmHemmera - 87 - VipersFritz 1
Wed, Jul 7 - 7:30 pmGold Terra Rex - 1213 - VipersFritz 1
Mon, Jul 12 - 6:00 pmGAP Connectors - 1116 - VipersFritz 1
Wed, Jul 14 - 6:00 pmVipers - 98 - Brew JaysFritz 1
Sun, Jul 18 - 4:30 pmVipers - 1010 - PsychedelicsFritz 1
Wed, Jul 21 - 7:30 pmVipers - 416 - Monkey Tree RebelsFritz 1
Mon, Jul 26 - 9:00 pm62° North Hitmen - 1718 - VipersFritz 1
Wed, Aug 4 - 6:00 pmHemmera - 1011 - VipersFritz 1
Sun, Aug 8 - 7:30 pmGold Terra Rex - 2022 - VipersFritz 1
Wed, Aug 11 - 6:00 pmVipers - 2916 - GAP ConnectorsFritz 1
Mon, Aug 16 - 7:30 pmVipers - 58 - Brew JaysFritz 2
Thu, Aug 19 - 6:00 pmVipers - 00 - PsychedelicsFritz 2

Team Roster

First NameLast Name
AlissaAdams
AndrewMoore
JesseAubin
BeckyIrvine
BrittBancroft
CarrieLauder
DerekYoung
EdwardGavel
GregMorrow
JaimeYoung
JasonHurley
JimStrowbridge
JodyCoffin-Halstead
KeirAdams
KatieBakker
KristyCostache
LeeBennett
MichaelLewis
RussellGrimshaw
SandiNischk
SteveSmith
TonyaBennett
ToriSpencer

Team Gallery

no images were found