Where My Pitches At

Team Schedule

Date/TimeHome TeamAway TeamField
Sun, May 30 - 7:30 pmTerra Rex - 224 - Where My Pitches AtFritz 2
Fri, Jun 4 - 6:00 pmAlcoballics Anonymous - 1312 - Where My Pitches AtFritz 2
Tue, Jun 8 - 7:30 pmMilwaukee Brewers - 910 - Where My Pitches AtFritz 1
Sun, Jun 13 - 7:30 pmMaley and the Pussy Cats - 97 - Where My Pitches AtParker 1
Wed, Jun 16 - 6:00 pmWhere My Pitches At - 770 - Wabbadoom!Fritz 1
Fri, Jun 18 - 9:00 pmStrykers - 1310 - Where My Pitches AtFritz 1
Tue, Jun 22 - 7:30 pmWhere My Pitches At - 1313 - Yellowknife Flooring RoadrunnersFritz 2
Fri, Jun 25 - 7:30 pmWhere My Pitches At - 39 - Dusty's Dirty BirdsFritz 1
Tue, Jun 29 - 9:00 pmWhere My Pitches At - 00 - Maley and the Pussy CatsFritz 1
Wed, Jun 30 - 6:00 pmTerra Rex - 00 - Where My Pitches AtFritz 1
Tue, Jul 6 - 9:00 pmAlcoballics Anonymous - 1912 - Where My Pitches AtFritz 2
Fri, Jul 9 - 7:30 pmMilwaukee Brewers - 1112 - Where My Pitches AtFritz 1
Sun, Jul 11 - 4:30 pmStrykers - 816 - Where My Pitches AtFritz 1
Wed, Jul 14 - 7:30 pmWhere My Pitches At - 910 - Maley and the Pussy CatsFritz 1
Sun, Jul 18 - 3:00 pmWabbadoom! - 770 - Where My Pitches AtFritz 2
Tue, Jul 20 - 9:00 pmWhere My Pitches At - 232 - Yellowknife Flooring RoadrunnersFritz 2
Wed, Jul 28 - 7:30 pmDusty's Dirty BirdsWhere My Pitches AtFritz 1
Fri, Aug 6 - 7:30 pmCoyotes Muktuk SnappersWhere My Pitches AtFritz 2
Sun, Aug 8 - 4:30 pmNubian Soul StealersWhere My Pitches AtFritz 2
Mon, Aug 9 - 6:00 pmAlcoballics AnonymousWhere My Pitches AtParker 1
Wed, Aug 18 - 6:00 pmMilwaukee BrewersWhere My Pitches AtParker 1
Fri, Aug 20 - 6:00 pmStrykersWhere My Pitches AtFritz 2

Team Roster

First NameLast Name
RyanConnon
AlexZimmerman
AshleyRudy
BethanyLy
CharlieWhittier
CassandraTrevisani
CassandraTrevisani
ArielHolmwood-Bramwel
JamesRivera
JohnCoughlin
JamesLea
JaredWiens
JarrettVornbrock
JohnCoughlin
MichaelDavid
MikeGoodwin
NickHenry
MartaPojmaj
RyanConnon
SophieConyers
stephhendrix
TomMcLennan

Team Gallery

We cannot display this gallery