Yellowknife City Royals

Team Schedule

Date/TimeHome TeamAway TeamField
Thu, Jul 8 - 7:30 pmYKDFN Ballers - 1519 - Yellowknife City RoyalsFritz 1
Fri, Jul 9 - 9:00 pmQuit Your Pitching - 87 - Yellowknife City RoyalsFritz 2
Sun, Jul 11 - 7:30 pmCabin Radio - 421 - Yellowknife City RoyalsParker 1
Fri, Jul 16 - 6:00 pmHarley's Ball Busters - 415 - Yellowknife City RoyalsFritz 2
Sun, Jul 18 - 4:30 pmBat and Bouje - 077 - Yellowknife City RoyalsFritz 2
Tue, Jul 27 - 7:30 pmSons of Pitches - 1021 - Yellowknife City RoyalsFritz 2
Thu, Aug 5 - 7:30 pmYKDFN Ballers - 1717 - Yellowknife City RoyalsFritz 1
Fri, Aug 6 - 6:00 pmYellowknife City Royals - 1312 - Take Me Home TonightParker 1
Tue, Aug 10 - 6:00 pmCabin Radio - 077 - Yellowknife City RoyalsParker 1
Sun, Aug 15 - 3:00 pmQuit Your Pitching - 1016 - Yellowknife City RoyalsParker 1
Wed, Aug 18 - 7:30 pmYellowknife City Royals - 918 - BFTAFritz 2
Thu, Aug 19 - 6:00 pmYellowknife City Royals - 077 - Crowe MackayParker 1

Team Roster

First NameLast Name
BrendanGreen
curtisGibeau
DesireeHeaslip
GabrielByatt
JacquelineHalliburn
JillAndrews
JAREDKELLY
JayBran
JeffHansford
JulieHodge
JeffMajor-Hansford
KayTurner
LeviKarpa
MatthewTawdrous
NannetteMaassen
NicolaLangille
AndreasKuntz
Sarahdu Plessis
SimonHodge
SonyaSehgal
StephanieWhitecloud-Brass
StephenStraub
SukhamDhindsa

Team Gallery

no images were found